People

Process

Projects

News

Menu Back to process Back to news
Close

Contact

We’d love to hear from you.

Depending on your inquiry you’ll find the appropriate contact below. If you’re looking for a specific person, check out our People

Read more About Snøhetta and our Process.

New business inquiries

Architecture, Landscape, Interior and Planning

Nordics
nordics@snohetta.com
Tonje Frydenlund – tonje@snohetta.com (Oslo) 

Europe
europe@snohetta.com
Oliver Page – oliver@snohetta.com (Paris) 
Jette Hopp – jette@snohetta.com (Oslo) 
Patrick Lüth – patrick@snohetta.com (Innsbruck) 

Middle East & Africa
middleeast@snohetta.com
Eli Synnevåg – eli@snohetta.com (Oslo)
Robert Greenwood – robert@snohetta.com (Hong Kong) 

The Americas 
Elaine Molinar – elaine@snohetta.com (New York) 

Asia 
Robert Greenwood – robert@snohetta.com (Hong Kong) 

Australasia
Kåre Krokene – kaare@snohetta.com (Adelaide) 

Product Design
​Marius Myking – mariusmyking@snohetta.com

Graphic Design and Digital Design
Hedda Foss Lilleng – hedda@snohetta.com
Janicke Sæther – janicke@snohetta.com
 

Press kits

Press inquiries

General inquiries

Career

Offices and studios

Are you coming by for a visit or sending us something? You can find our addresses below. 

Explore our studio spaces

Oslo office
Akershusstranda 21, Skur 39
N-0150 Oslo, Norway
Tel.: +47 24 15 60 60

New York office
80 Pine Street, 10th floor
New York, NY 10005, USA
Entrance on Pearl Street
Tel.: +1 646 383 4762

Innsbruck studio 
ZT GmbH, Maria Theresien Strasse 57
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel.: +43 512 35 90 50

San Francisco studio
632 Commercial Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel.: + 1 415 915 1335

Paris studio
19 rue de Cléry
F-75002 Paris, France
Tel.: +33 1 84 79 78 60
studioparis@snohetta.com

Hong Kong studio
Shops 2 & 3, 1/F Po Hing Court
10-18 Po Hing Fong
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel.: +852 2618 2565
hk@snohetta.com

Adelaide Studio
178 Sturt Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
PO Box 10254
Tel.: +61 8 8125 0646
ausadmin@snohetta.com